Zurück

WeChat Pay

Erreichen Sie mit WeChat Pay gezielt chinesische Käufer.

Bieten Sie die erfolgreiche chinesische App WeChat Pay als zusätzliche Bezahloption an

WeChat Pay ist eine der führenden Zahlungslösungen in China und wird monatlich von rund 600 Millionen Usern genutzt, Tendenz steigend. Gleichzeitig entwickelt sich Europa zu einem immer wichtigeren Tourismusziel für Chinesen. Bieten Sie WeChat Pay als zusätzliche Zahlungsart an Ihrem Point of Sale und in Ihrem Onlineshop an, um chinesische Kunden zu gewinnen und langfristig höhere Umsätze zu erzielen.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Über 600 Millionen User nutzen aktiv die App WeChat Pay
  • 37,5 Milliarden Euro Umsatz, von chinesischen Touristen generiert (2016)
  • Keine Setup-Kosten, keine monatliche Grundgebühr
  • Vertragsabschluss mit Wirecard, keine Kontoeröffnung in China notwendig
  • Schnelle Integrationsoptionen, unabhängig von einer Integration in das Kassensystem

WeChat Pay einrichten – am POS und im Onlineshop

  • POS-Integration
    Nutzen Sie für die Akzeptanz von Zahlungen mit WeChat Pay die praktische Wirecard Händler-App für Smartphones und Tablets als besonders kostengünstige Lösung. Alternativ ist eine Integration via SDK oder Hardware-Connector in Ihre Ladenkasse möglich.
  • E-Commerce-Integration
    Erweitern Sie das Angebot an Zahlungslösungen in Ihrem Onlineshop um WeChat Pay. Mit Wirecard können Sie Ihr Offline- und Onlinegeschäft optimal kombinieren und alle Zahlungen chinesischer Kunden weltweit über eine einzige Payment-Plattform abwickeln.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Back

WeChat Pay

Target Chinese buyers with WeChat Pay.

Offer the successful Chinese WeChat Pay app as an additional payment method

WeChat Pay is one of China‘s leading payment methods. Around 600 million users pay with it each month, and their number is growing steadily. At the same time, China is growing in importance as a destination for European tourists. These are important reasons for you to offer WeChat Pay as an additional payment method in your physical and online shops. Doing so will win over Chinese customers and turbocharge your sales on a long-term basis.

Your Benefits:

  • More than 600 million shoppers actively use the WeChat Pay app
  • In 2016, Chinese tourists made purchases for 37.5 billion euros
  • No setup costs, no monthly fees
  • You conclude a contract with Wirecard; there's no need to open an account in China
  • Fast integration options, independently of the register system

Introduce WeChat Pay―at the POS and in your online shop

  • POS integration
    The convenient Wirecard merchant app for smartphones and tablet computers is an especially affordable solution for accepting payment with WeChat Pay. Alternatively, it can be integrated into your shop’s register via an SDK or a hardware connector.
  • Integration of e-commerce
    Add WeChat Pay to expand the payment methods available in your online shop. With Wirecard, you can optimally combine your offline and online businesses and process all payments made by Chinese customers worldwide via a single platform.

Contact us now