The rulebook for merchants who process cardholder data.

What are the PCI standards?

PCI DSS stands for Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard and comprises many security measures designed to ensure the security of credit card data. It was initiated by Visa and Mastercard and must be observed by all PCI DSS-certified merchants and payment service providers who store, handle, or process credit card data.The PCI standards include a list of 12 requirements that certified companies must adhere to and that are regularly validated.

Pci Dss

Contact us now

Locale and language selection